Utterly professional and charming with an outstanding focus on customer care

I would just like to give some feedback on the move carried out by your guys yesterday. The Team (John, Ian and Rob) were utterly professional and charming with an outstanding focus on customer care. The team were patient, efficient and made a stressful occasion so much easier from our point of view. These must be amongst your most valued personnel.

I thanked them personally but would like to register our satisfaction officially. In my role as a Management Consultant, travelling for many years and working for leading names in business across the globe, I have rarely experienced this quality of customer service in over 25 years of running a business.

Could I also record  my personal gratitude to you in your management of our case and in your admirable administrative skills, patience and efficiency.

We will certainly use you again when we have internal changes as we replace furniture etc.

Thank you once again for all your help. We will be in touch when we need to access the furniture and other valuables you are storing for us.

Colin Darby

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

29th January 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

I’ve used them three times now

They were two lovely men, very polite, funny and extremely patient. I’ve used them three times now and it’s always been because of the men actually doing the move being so professional and the office being so efficient, thank you. They replied immediately to my initial inquiry.

Melanie Beaton-Brown

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

29th January 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Great team of very experienced removal men

Nothing was too much trouble. Made it stress free. Used the company for the very competitive quote. Everything from initial contact to moving day was dealt with efficiently. Crew arrived on time and worked constantly throughout the day. I don’t think they even stopped for a lunch break. Great team of very experienced removal men. Dealt with the initial inquiry efficiently.

Helen House

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th January 2021

Rating

9.3/10 Stars

The crew were fantastic

The crew were fantastic, I can’t rate them highly enough. Polite, happy, friendly, careful, courteous & very hard working. Used the company for its Google search & good reviews. Very helpful, friendly yet professional. 

Marie Clarke

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

11th January 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Friendly & went above and beyond to help me

My mum & dad used your company 40 years ago and have always raved about you compared to others. I couldn’t praise Ant, Clive & Rob more, they were outstanding, really efficient, friendly & went above and beyond to help me - truly A*.

Hannah Murphy

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th December 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Really thorough

Worked damned hard all day. You need to give them electric screwdrivers though. Really thorough. The garage had been power washed and was wet. They placed anything that would be damaged on plastic boxes to get them off the floor. 

Craig Woods

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

18th December 2020

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

They made the day much easier

The removals men were great guys and really professional. Glad they were there to help me, they made the day much easier and are a credit to the company!

Shaun Davis

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th December 2020

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

The crew were amazing, professional and experienced

The crew were amazing, professional and experienced. Fantastic. Made the move as stress free as it could be. I would 100% recommend everyone I spoke to and met. It went so well. There was another move on the same day as mine, another company, cheaper. It did not go well. The guys that moved us were fabulous, supportive right until the end.

Angi Franklin

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

4th December 2020

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

All 5 removal men were very professional and hard working

All 5 removal men were very professional and hard working, we really appreciated the extra mile that they constantly went to. Made our daughter feel very safe and she made a friend for life (Lee). Used the company because you were the cheapest quote.

Dan Oxley

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

17th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very friendly and helpful

Very friendly and helpful. I always use this company.

Susan Harrison

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

12th November 2020

Rating

10/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Staffordshire & Cheshire: 01785 251161 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Goodwins Removals & Storage can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 01785 251161 and speaking with one of our Stafford and Cheshire removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Very friendly and helpful

Very friendly and helpful. I always use this company.

Susan Harrison

Utterly professional and charming with an outstanding focus on customer care

I would just like to give some feedback on the move carried out by your guys yesterday. The Team (John, Ian and Rob) were utterly professional and charming with an outstanding focus on customer care. The team were patient, efficient and made a stressful occasion so much easier from our point of view. These must be amongst your most valued personnel.

I thanked them personally but would like to register our satisfaction officially. In my role as a Management Consultant, travelling for many years and working for leading names in business across the globe, I have rarely experienced this quality of customer service in over 25 years of running a business.

Could I also record  my personal gratitude to you in your management of our case and in your admirable administrative skills, patience and efficiency.

We will certainly use you again when we have internal changes as we replace furniture etc.

Thank you once again for all your help. We will be in touch when we need to access the furniture and other valuables you are storing for us.

Colin Darby

Friendly & went above and beyond to help me

My mum & dad used your company 40 years ago and have always raved about you compared to others. I couldn’t praise Ant, Clive & Rob more, they were outstanding, really efficient, friendly & went above and beyond to help me - truly A*.

Hannah Murphy

Really thorough

Worked damned hard all day. You need to give them electric screwdrivers though. Really thorough. The garage had been power washed and was wet. They placed anything that would be damaged on plastic boxes to get them off the floor. 

Craig Woods

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Call Us:  Staffordshire & Cheshire: 01785 251161 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Goodwins Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility