Happy with service

Used before and happy with service

Rev Sharon Greensmith

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

7th May 2021

Rating

9.5/10 Stars

A credit to your company

I am sending a quick email to say thank you so much for the teams work in moving us these past few days. It was absolutely fantastic and they felt like friends we had known for years not days.

Would you kindly thank each of them individually from us please... Clive, Lee, Paul, Alan and Dan.They truly were a credit to your company and we really cannot thank them enough.

Once again, thank you.

David Singleton

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

6th May 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Had full confidence

Removals crew were very helpful, courteous people. Have used previously. I have used your company before and had full confidence in them.

Michelle Hydon

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Efficient. Friendly. Made the actual move stress free

All the men were very good. Efficient. Friendly. Made the actual move stress free. Darren G. Rob. Anthony. Dan. Gareth.  All were exceptional.

Competitive quote. Friendly and professional communication. Felt like an individual rather than just another job.

Estelle Gallagher

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

29th April 2021

Rating

9.6/10 Stars

National company with fair price

Great team, and Clive and Lee did a fantastic job at the far end. National company with fair price, seemed professional and helpful throughout. Clive and Lee were great, the whole team made it a pleasant cheerful experience.

Jane Daffern

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

28th April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Professional service

The A team were fantastic. They remembered the children's names and they made us at ease all day. They were amazing. Initial enquiry was very easy to deal with and professional service.

Simon Olphin

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd April 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Professional, courteous

Professional, courteous. Lee and Clive were absolutely great, cheerful and did all we asked.

Used the company on a recommendation. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Excellent.

Keith Inman

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

8th April 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

On time as planned and unpacked us in record time

Paul and Alan packed up the house - very helpful and made it all very easy. Darren S, Darren G, Rob and Ian travelled to Sussex to unpack. They were here on time as planned and unpacked us in record time, despite not being able to park close to the house.  Friendly and kind at all times.  An excellent crew on both occasions. Thank you.

I have used the company before when moving my parents and was very impressed then.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - I dealt with Matthew Myers who completed the survey via WhatsApp. Very efficient.

Jane Capey

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

31st March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Helpful and accommodating

I have completed the online survey but also wanted to thank you for the support you gave me in arranging my house move. At all times you were very helpful and accommodating especially when sorting the move down to Sussex.

I would like to thank Paul and Alan who packed me up on 31/03/2021 and Darren S, Darren G, Rob and Ian who travelled to Sussex and unpacked us.  They were all great workers and very thoughtful throughout.

Thank you all again.

Jane Capey

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

31st March 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Appreciated everyone being so efficient at ensuring social distancing

We had John, Kim and Rob to pack our things and Lee and the team to do the removals. Everyone was so friendly and did such a great job, and we really appreciated everyone being so efficient at ensuring social distancing too as we have a very young baby who we are trying to shield. Everyone also treated our belongings with such respect which we really appreciated after a bad experience with a different removals company previously resulted in lots of our things being damaged.

Used the company because of good online reviews and great service from staff when we initially contacted with an enquiry.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Received a response to my initial enquiry really quickly and had all my questions answered.

Ruth Pickles

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

25th March 2021

Rating

9.7/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Staffordshire & Cheshire: 01785 251161 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Goodwins Removals & Storage can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 01785 251161 and speaking with one of our Stafford and Cheshire removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

Professional, courteous

Professional, courteous. Lee and Clive were absolutely great, cheerful and did all we asked.

Used the company on a recommendation. Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Excellent.

Keith Inman

National company with fair price

Great team, and Clive and Lee did a fantastic job at the far end. National company with fair price, seemed professional and helpful throughout. Clive and Lee were great, the whole team made it a pleasant cheerful experience.

Jane Daffern

On time as planned and unpacked us in record time

Paul and Alan packed up the house - very helpful and made it all very easy. Darren S, Darren G, Rob and Ian travelled to Sussex to unpack. They were here on time as planned and unpacked us in record time, despite not being able to park close to the house.  Friendly and kind at all times.  An excellent crew on both occasions. Thank you.

I have used the company before when moving my parents and was very impressed then.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - I dealt with Matthew Myers who completed the survey via WhatsApp. Very efficient.

Jane Capey

Had full confidence

Removals crew were very helpful, courteous people. Have used previously. I have used your company before and had full confidence in them.

Michelle Hydon

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Staffordshire & Cheshire: 01785 251161 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Goodwins Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England #00719614 An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility