Really excellent service

Great bunch of guys, Darren, Ant, Dan, Rob and Gareth, nothing was too much trouble.

Why did you use us? Reviews seemed ok, you were available and competitive

Really excellent service. All information I required, I got, very good first contact.

Paul Bannister

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

24th August 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Excellent

Lee and Clive were excellent.

Why did you use us? Recommended

Graham Cooper

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd August 2021

Rating

9.8/10 Stars

Quote within our budget

They were polite, very efficient, smiling. Only positive feedback.

Why did you use us? Good reference from someone we know, quote within our budget.

Marion Ramet

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

13th August 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Positive customer reviews

Polite, professional and friendly

Why did you use us? Positive customer reviews

Amanda Calnan

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

10th August 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

They have made the move so much easier

Just a quick email to thank you, Kim ,Paul, Alan and Anthony for an amazing job this morning.

They we all so professional and nothing was too much trouble, what a lovely bunch of people as well.

They have made the move so much easier and for making this part of the move go so smoothly.

Thank you all at Goodwins.

I look forward to hearing about our onward journey with you but for now. Thank you.

Tracy Webb

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

6th August 2021

Rating

/10 Stars

Online reviews

Why did you use us? Online reviews

Matthew Gamage

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

30th July 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

They had a positive and cheerful approach

They had a positive and cheerful approach, which makes a stressful experience as good as it can be.

Everything worked well for us, no change needed. We had seen the B/G vans locally.

We were very satisfied particularly at the booking stage, especially when others in the chain changed the date more than once. The waiver arrangement served us well.

My queries were answered very fully and I felt confident to proceed with a booking.

Susan Watson

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

23rd July 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

All very professional and friendly

All very professional and friendly. Company was recommended to me.

Emma Finnie

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

16th July 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

The uplift team and re-delivery absolutely amazing

The uplift team and re-delivery absolutely amazing. Matthew Myers had been highly recommended.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very accommodating and friendly.

Bridget Scally

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

14th July 2021

Rating

10/10 Stars

Very courteous and helpful

Moving crew into new home were very courteous and helpful. Used because of availability.

Yvonne Fearn

Depot

Stafford

Service

House Removal

Published Date

5th July 2021

Rating

8.6/10 Stars

Meet our movers

Call Us:  Staffordshire & Cheshire: 01785 251161 orGet an Estimate

Removal quote appointment booking service

Britannia Goodwins Removals & Storage can help your move go smoothly. Contact us for a free, no obligation quote, or by calling 01785 251161 and speaking with one of our Stafford and Cheshire removals specialists.

How are our appointments carried out

In the current times you might prefer that we don't visit your house in person to carry out a survey. This is fully understandable and we can just as easily undertake the survey by video call, using whatever method you're comfortable with, usually FaceTime or WhatsApp.

See what our customers think of us...

They had a positive and cheerful approach

They had a positive and cheerful approach, which makes a stressful experience as good as it can be.

Everything worked well for us, no change needed. We had seen the B/G vans locally.

We were very satisfied particularly at the booking stage, especially when others in the chain changed the date more than once. The waiver arrangement served us well.

My queries were answered very fully and I felt confident to proceed with a booking.

Susan Watson

The uplift team and re-delivery absolutely amazing

The uplift team and re-delivery absolutely amazing. Matthew Myers had been highly recommended.

Comments regarding your initial enquiry - Very accommodating and friendly.

Bridget Scally

Very courteous and helpful

Moving crew into new home were very courteous and helpful. Used because of availability.

Yvonne Fearn

All very professional and friendly

All very professional and friendly. Company was recommended to me.

Emma Finnie

UK Quote

Complete the form below to get your UK Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

European Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your European Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

International Removals Quote Request

Complete the form below to get your International Removals quotation

Date Details

Moving Details

Contact Details

Call Me Back

Complete the form below and we'll call you back to discuss your requirements

Your Details

Self Storage

Complete the form below to get your Self Storage quotation

Storage Details

Additional Information

Contact Details

UK Price Guide

Complete the form below to get a Price Guide sent to you

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only. If you're moving to or from the UK mainland please speak to one of our friendly team who will be able to provide you with a bespoke quote.

Moving From

Moving To

Moving Details

Your Details

Please note: Our Price Guide tool is intended for moves within the UK Mainland only.

Call Us:  Staffordshire & Cheshire: 01785 251161 orLet Us Call You Back

© Britannia Goodwins Removals & Storage 2021. Registered in England 00719614 Britannia Goodwins is a trading name of John Bradshaw and Son Limited An indicoll website
Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyDisclaimerAccessibility